

Guided Pathways Pillar Team Four Agenda for November 22, 2019

1:00-3:00pm COMM 104

Committee Members (total #): 20

Alison Airhart, FDC Chair/Designee; Beatriz Sarabia-Payan, Director of Non-Credit/Designee; Beth Allan-Bentley, CWSC Director or Designee; Brando Ortega, Student; Brian Thompson, Manager of College and Career Pathways;

Daniel Martinez, Unofficial Attendee non-voting; Dau Mayo, OAC Chair/Designee; David Dominguez, Student; Doug Benoit, Instructional Dean; Eddie Vaca, Instructional Faculty (CTE); Florante Roa, Director of Systems Management and MIS; Gary Williams, SWF Steering Committee Member; Jeffery Azer, Instructional Faculty; Jin An-Dunning, Librarian; Jorge Perez, Instructional Faculty (Gen Ed) (Co-Chair); Linda Emerson, Instructional Faculty (Gen Ed); MJ Cuatle, Student; Marvin Gabut, DE Coordinator/Designee; Monica Lopez, Counselor; Oscar Espinoza-Parra, Dean of Enrollment Services (Co-Chair); Prudence (Chase) Bailey, CTE Program Specialist

Quorum: 8

Subject to Brown Act: Yes

- 1. Call to Order
 - 1.1. Public Comments
- 2. Action Items
 - 2.1. Approval of Agenda
 - 2.2. Approval of November 8, 2019 Minutes
- 3. Information/Discussion Items
 - 3.1 Co-Chair Updates Oscar Espinoza-Parra & Jorge Perez
 - 3.2. Assessment Subgroup Jorge Perez
 - 3.3. Experiential Learning Subgroup Brian Thompson
 - 3.4. Open Education Resources Jin An-Dunning

Good of the Order

- 4. Future Agenda Topics
- 5. Adjournment