Navigate Up
Sign In

DCCD Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule

 

NOTE: Meetings are held at 9:30 a.m. in the Cravens Student Services Center Multi-Purpose Room unless otherwise noted.

   
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, January 17, 2014
 
Wednesday, February 12
 
Friday, March 21      
 
Thursday, April 17
 
Friday, May 16
 
Thursday, June 19
 
Thursday, July 17
 
Friday, August 22
 
Friday, September 19
 
Friday, October 17
 
Friday, November 21
 
Friday, December 19