Facebook Pixel for Tracking
Navigate Up
Sign In

BSI Committee Members 

Amanda Phillips   
Interim Dean, Counseling and Advising Services
Student Access and School Relations             
Christine Schaefer
Adjunct Counselor 
Student Access & School Relations

David George
Professor, Business 
School of Applied Science & Business
Donna Greene 
Assistant Professor, Early Childhood Education
School of Health Sciences & Education   

Fred Vescial
Professor, English as a Second Language Non-Credit
School of Communications & Humanities
Gary Bergstrom
Professor, Reading
School of Communications & Humanities

Geoff Hagopian
Professor, Mathematics 
School of Arts & Sciences
Karen Tabor  
Interim Dean, 
School of Math and Science 
Katie Chartier
Assistant Director, BSI/HSI Title V Grant 
Institutional Effectiveness, Educational Services and Planning
Rick Rawnsley 
Associate Professor, English
School of Communications & Humanities