Facebook Pixel for Tracking
Navigate Up
Sign In


College of the Desert has three collective bargaining groups on campus. The three groups include the California School Employees Association (CSEA), College of the Desert Faculty Association (CODFA), and The College of the Desert Adjunct Association (CODAA).

For collective bargaining information please refer to the contracts below or contact your local representative.

Bargaining Unit Contracts 

CODFA Contract 2013 - 2015

CODFA Tentative Agreements 2015-2017

CODFA MOU regarding Health and Welfare 2016


CSEA Contract 2012 - 2015

CSEA MOU regarding Health and Welfare 2016-2017 Plan Year


CODAA Contract 2014 - 2017


Leadership Handbook 2015