Facebook Pixel for Tracking
Navigate Up
Sign In
Skip to Content

Contact the HR Team

Our knowledgeable staff is prepared to answer your questions. If you need assistance with an online job application, please call us at the number listed below, or refer to the Help tab on our Career Site for toll-free assistance.

Office of Human Resources

43-500 Monterey Avenue
Palm Desert, CA 92260

Phone: - 760-773-2529
Fax: 760-773-5877

Mary Anne Gularte, Ed.D.

Vice President
mgularte@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 3777

Andrea Staehle

Director
astaehle@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 1326

Elizabeth Barnwell

Executive Administrative Assistant 
elbarnwell@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 1303

Diaman Amsler

Specialist - Recruitment
damsler@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 1325

Paloma Gomez

Specialist - Recruitment
pagomez@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 6631

Terri Wilson

Specialist - Recruitment
tewilson@collegeofthedesert.edu
      Extension - 3228

Misti Santana

Specialist - Benefits and Operations
msantana@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 2528

Marisol Reyes

Generalist
mreyes@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 1331

Jason Felix

Technician
Reception; General Office
jfelix@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 7845

Jennifer Baker

Technology Specialist
jbaker@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 2501