Facebook Pixel for Tracking
Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact the HR Team

Our knowledgeable staff is prepared to answer your questions. If you need assistance with an online job application, please call us at the number listed below, or refer to the Help tab on our Career Site for toll-free assistance.

Office of Human Resources

43-500 Monterey Avenue
Palm Desert, CA 92260

Phone: - 760-773-2529
Fax: 760-773-5877

Mary Anne Gularte

Vice President
mgularte@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 3777

Andrea Staehle

Director
astaehle@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 1326

Diaman Amsler

Specialist - Recruitment
damsler@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 1325

Misti Santana

Specialist - Benefits and Operations
msantana@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 2528

Marisol Reyes

Generalist
mreyes@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 1331

Paloma Gomez

Technician
Reception; General Office
pagomez@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 6631

Jason Felix

Technician
Reception; General Office
jfelix@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 7845

Jennifer Baker

Technology Specialist
jbaker@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 2501​​