Facebook Pixel for Tracking
Sign In
Skip to Content

Performing Arts / Theatre Faculty

Janet Miller
jamiller@collegeofthedesert.edu
Temporary FT Faculty, Theatre Arts

J.W. Layne
jlayne@collegeofthedesert.edu
Arts Technical Specialist

Lynda Shaeps
lshaeps@collegeofthedesert.edu
Adjunct Faculty, Theatre Arts

Se Layne
slayne@collegeofthedesert.edu
Adjunct Faculty, Theatre Arts

Whitney Wegman
wwegman@collegeofthedesert.edu
Adjunct Faculty, Theatre Arts

Matt Thompson
mathompson@collegeofthedesert.edu
Adjunct Faculty, Theatre Arts

Shea New​
snew@collegeofthedesert.edu
Adjunct Faculty, Dance​