Facebook Pixel for Tracking
Sign In
Skip to Content

Meet the Team 

 

Ana Stockwell (Co-Chair)

Counselor, Nursing & Health Science
astockwell@collegeofthedesert.edu

Sandra Hauf

Interim Director, DSPS
shauf@collegeofthedesert.edu

Christine Schaefer

Adjunct, Counselor
cschaefer@collegeofthedesert.edu

Cynthia Llewelyn Price

Adjunct, Counselor
cllewelynprice@collegeofthedesert.edu

Carlos A. Maldonado (Co-Chair)

Director, Student Life
cmaldonado@collegeofthedesert.edu

Tim Nakamura

Director, Security and Emergency Preparedness
tnakamura@collegeofthedesert.edu

Elizabeth Goold

Assistant Director, Clinical Services
egoold@collegeofthedesert.edu

Chris Jones-Cage

Professor, Psychology
cjonescage@collegeofthedesert.edu

 

​ ​​