

Guided Pathways Pillar Team One

Agenda for May 1, 2020

Zoom

Committee Members (total #): 15

Amanda Phillips, Dean of Counseling (Co-Chair); Anika Acosta, Student; Cody McCabe, Dir. International Education Program; Donna Blanton, FYE Faculty; Florante Roa, Dir. Of System Management & MIS Op – As Needed; George Brown, Instructional Faculty (CTE); Jojie Magbuhat, Curriculum Specialist/or Designee; Maria Avalos, Instructional Faculty (CTE); Maria Elena Cruz Santoyo, Instructional Faculty (Non-Credit); Michael Karp, Instructional Faculty; Pam Hunter, Exec. Dir Inst. Advancement; Rosalyn Weissmann, Scheduler; Sara Butler, Instructional Dean; Veronica Daut, Counselor (Co-Chair); Victoria Jimenez, Outreach Specialist; Yoana Salas, Student

Quorum: 7

Subject to Brown Act: Yes

1. Call to Order

1.1 Public Comments

2 Action Items

- 2.1 Approval of Agenda
- 2.2 Approval of 11/22/19 Minutes

3 Information/Discussion Items

- 3.1 Academic Maps
- 3.2 Diversity and Student Success Redesigned
- 3.3 Virtual Tour
- 4 Good of the Order
- **5 Future Agenda Topics**
- 6 Adjournment