Facilities Master Plan Task Force (originally appointed in 2017-18)

#### John Ramont

Vice President, Administrative Services
Task Force Chair

### **Linda Costagliola**

Executive Administrative Assistant, Administrative Services

# **Leslie Young**

Dean, Health Sciences & Education, Deans' Representative

#### **Brandon Toepfer**

Director, Maintenance & Operations

# Virginia Ortega

Interim Director, Fiscal Services

#### **Carlos Maldonado**

Director, Student Life

#### **Gary Plunkett**

Director, Kinesiology & Athletics

#### Jessica Enders

Director, Education Centers

# Carl Farmer, Ph.D.

Director, MESA & Academic Senate President

#### Annebelle Nery, Ph.D

Student Success

# Faculty Representatives

#### **Robert Rosteck**

Professor, Biology

# **George Brown**

Assistant Professor - HVAC

#### Claudia Derum

Reference Librarian, Library

#### **Allen Scott Ventura**

Assistant Professor, Fire Technology

### **CODFA Representative**

### **Bartlomiej Podlesny**

Assistant Professor, Mathematics

#### Adjunct Representative

#### **Scott Klinger**

Professor, Art Department

# **CODAA Representative**

#### **David Bashore**

Adjunct Faculty, Speech - Communications Studies

# Classified Representative

#### **Roz Weissmann**

Scheduling Specialist, Institutional Effectiveness and Planning

#### **CSEA Representative**

# Michael Gayle

Information Technology Technician, Information Technology Service

# Student Representative

# **Arturo Delgado**

ASCOD President

#### Facilities Master Plan Consultants

# C.M. Brahmbhatt

Cambridge West Partnership, LLC – Managing Director

#### **George Walters**

Cambridge West Partnership, LLC – Associate/Project Manager

Please send updates to <u>jowhite@collegeofthedessert.edu</u> John O. White, Executive Director – Bond Program + Facilities Planning

# **Larry Frapwell**

HPI Architecture - President/Principal in Charge

#### **Megan Gaunce**

HPI Architecture - Planner/Project Coordinator

### **Cassidy Bingham**

HPI Architecture – Planner/Programmer

# <u>College of the Desert – Superintendent/President</u>

Joel Kinnamon, Ed.D.

# <u>Desert Community College District – Board of Trustees</u>

Chair, Bonnie Stefan, Ed.D.

Vice-Chair, Fred E. Jandt, Ph.D.

Clerk, Mary Jane Sanchez-Fulton

Member, Aurora Wilson

Member, Rubén AríAztlán Pérez

Student Trustee, Keanna Garcia

#### **Other Contributors**

#### John O. White

Executive Director, Bond Program & Facilities Planning

#### **Pamela Hunter**

Executive Director, Institutional Advancement

Daniel Martinez, Ph.D.

Director, Institutional Research

#### **Mac McGinnis**

Vice President MAAS Companies and Program Manager, Bond Office

Future Meetings of joint Facilities Advisory Committee and Facilities Master Plan Task Force

# Mon 9/16/2019

Multi-Purpose Room, Cravens Student Services Center

4:00 - 5:00 p.m.

# Mon 11/18/2019

Multi-Purpose Room, Cravens Student Services Center

4:00 – 5:00 p.m.

# Mon 2/24/2020

Classroom 4, Business Building

4:00 - 5:00 p.m.

# Mon 4/20/2020

Multi-Purpose Room, Cravens Student Services Center

4:00 - 5:00 p.m.