2025-2032 Upcoming Cycle

Institutional Self-Evaluation Report

  • to be submitted to the Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges by December 15, 2023

Accreditation Work Group

Accreditation Resources

Fall 2024 External Evaluation Visit

  • watch for more information in 2024

Accreditation Update Newsletter

Accreditation Work Group

Accreditation Liaison Officer and Administrative Co-Chair
Dr. Sara Butler

Faculty Accreditation Liaison and Faculty Co-Chair
Dr. Chris Jones-Cage

Classified Staff Representative
Michael Gayle

Student Representative
Aaron Sanchez

Institutional Self-Evaluation Report Editor
Reid Sagara

Standard Teams

Standard I

Dean Papas, Administrative Co-Chair
Alejandro Jazan, Faculty Co-Chair
Whitney Shaw, Faculty Representative
Andrea Calderon, Classified Staff

Standard II.A

Jeff Baker, Administrative Co-Chair
Corbyn Wild, Faculty Co-Chair
Kristie Camacho, Faculty Representative
Roxanne Brazell, Classified Staff

Standard II.B

Gary Plunkett, Administrative Co-Chair
Donna Greene, Faculty Co-Chair
Jin An-Dunning, Faculty Representative
Dr. Marvin Gabut, Faculty Representative
Dr. Daniel Aucutt, Administrative Representative
Dr. Jessica Enders, Administrative Representative

Standard II.C

Amanda Phillips, Administrative Co-Chair
Señorina Saldivar, Faculty Co-Chair
Dr. Oscar Espinoza-Parra, Administrative Representative

Standard III.A

Diana Galindo, Administrative Co-Chair
Dr. Michael Silveira, Faculty Co-Chair
Terri Wilson, Administrative Representative

Standard III.B

Stuart Davis, Administrative Co-Chair
Felix Marhuenda-Donate, Faculty Co-Chair
Christina Dodough, Faculty Representative
Dave Vigo, Administrative Representative
John White, Administrative Representative

Standard III.C

Stuart Davis, Administrative Co-Chair
Dr. Kim Dozier, Faculty Co-Chair
Michael Gayle, Classified Staff

Standard III.D

Tony Carrillo Jr., Administrative Co-Chair
Crystal Louden, Faculty Co-Chair
Caroline Maloney, Administrative Representative
Diana Guijarro, Administrative Representative

Standard IV

Dr. Christina Tafoya, Administrative Co-Chair
Dr. Jermaine Cathcart, Faculty Co-Chair
Jacob Banda, Faculty Representative

Support Staff

Jeff Larson