Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule for
Desert Community College District

2021 Meeting Dates

  • Thursday, October 21, 2021
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021

  • Friday, December 17, 2021

2022 Meeting Dates

  • Friday, January 21, 2022

    Thursday, February 17, 2022

    Friday, March 18, 2022

    Friday, April 22, 2022

    Friday, May 20, 2022

    Thursday, June 16, 2022

    Thursday, July 21, 2022

    Friday, August 19, 2022

    Friday, September 16, 2022

    Friday, October 14, 2022

    Thursday, November 10, 2022

    Friday, December 16, 2022