Contact Us

CSEA Chapter 407 President

Keith Prouty
keithcsea407@gmail.com
760-895-8259

CSEA Chapter 407 1st Vice President

Liliana Casas
lcasas@collegeofthedesert.edu
760-674-7634

CSEA Chapter 407 2nd Vice President

Jim Lilly (Located in Palm Springs)
jlilly@collegeofthedesert.edu
760-568-3274

CSEA Chapter 407 3rd Vice President

Marbella Ordaz
maordaz@collegeofthedesert.edu
760-776-7270​

CSEA Chapter 407 Secretary

Patricia Reyes
preyes@collegeofthedesert.edu
760-776-7331

CSEA Chapter 407 Treasurer

Wanda De Hoyos
wdehoyos@collegofthedesert.edu
Ext:7382

CSEA Chapter 407 Communications Officer

Michael Harlow
mharlow@collegeofthedesert.edu
760-862-1313

CSEA Chapter 407 Past President

Lauro Jimenez
ljimenez@collegeofthedesert.edu
760-776-7471

CSEA Chapter 407 Chief Union Steward

Michael Gayle
mgayle@collegeofthedesert.edu
760-568-2579

CSEA Chapter 407 Sergeant-at-Arms

Kelly Blair
kblair@collegeofthedesert.edu
760-773-2537