Contact Human Resources

Our knowledgeable staff is prepared to answer your questions. If you need assistance with an online job application, please call us at the number listed below, or refer to the Help tab on our Career Site for toll-free assistance.

Phone:

760-773-2529

Fax:

760-773-5877

Staff

 

Mark Zacovic
Interim Vice President

mzacovic@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension – 7358

 

Terri Wilson
Interim Director

tewilson@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 3228

 

Paloma Gomez
Interim Manager

pagomez@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 6631

 

Melissa Galloway
Executive Administrative Assistant

megalloway@collegeofthedesert.edu​
Extension - 1303

 

Diaman Amsler
Specialist - Recruitment

damsler@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 1325

 

Jason Felix
Interim Specialist - Recruitment

jfelix@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension – 7845

 

Misti Santana
Specialist - Benefits and Operations

msantana@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 2528

 

Jennifer Baker
Specialist

jbaker@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 2501​

 

Julia Breyer
Interim Generalist

jbreyer@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 2507

 

​Kassie Polovick
Technology Specialist

kpolovick@collegeofthedesert.edu​
Extension - 4833

 

Hilary McKay
Interim Technician

hmckay@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 3776