Contact Human Resources

Our knowledgeable staff is prepared to answer your questions. If you need assistance with an online job application, please call us at the number listed below, or refer to the Help tab on our Career Site for toll-free assistance.

Phone:

760-773-2529

Fax:

760-773-5877

Staff

Diana Galindo
Vice President, Human Resources and Employee Relations

digalindo@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension – 7358

Terri Wilson
Interim Director, Human Resources

tewilson@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 3228

Paloma Gomez
Interim Manager Human Resources

pagomez@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 6631

Melissa Galloway, Ed.D.
Executive Administrative Assistant

megalloway@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 1303

Diaman Amsler
Specialist - Recruitment

damsler@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 1325

Jason Felix
Substitute Human Resources Specialist

jfelix@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension – 7845

Misti Santana
Employee Benefits and Operations Specialist

msantana@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 2528

Jennifer Baker
Human Resources Specialist

jbaker@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 2501​

Hilary McKay
Human Resources Generalist

hmckay@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 3776

Korina Vargas
Substitute Human Resources Technician

kovargas@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 2529

Tanya Bogarin
Human Resources Technology Specialist

tbogarin@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 4833