Advisory Committees

Law​ Enforcement Advisory Committee

Laura Quattlebaum Chair, Assistant Chief, California Highway Patrol
Josh Coe​ Chief of Police, Blythe
Michael Washburn Chief of Police, Indio
Anthony Yoakum Acting Chief of Police, Cathedral City
Jim Henson Acting Chief of Police, Desert Hot Springs
Bryan Reyes Chief of Police, Palm Springs
​Matthew Hamner ​Chief of Police, Banning
​Sean Thuilliez ​Chief of Police, Beaumont
Evan Petersen​ Captain, Ben Clark Training Center
​Stan Henry ​​Chief of Police, Cathedral City (Retired)


Fire Technology Advisory Committee​​

Scott Ventura Chair, Fire Technology Faculty, College of the Desert
Shawn Newman Fire Chief, Riverside Co. Fire Dept. / CAL FIRE
Kevin Nalder Fire Chief, Palm Springs Fire Department
Paul Wilson Fire Chief, Cathedral City Fire Department
​Jock Johnson ​Fire Chief, Calimesa Fire Department
​Kevin Gaines ​Fire Chief, Morongo Band of Mission Indians
​Gary Yearsley ​Fire Chief, Morongo Valley Fire Department
Phillip Rawlings Division Chief, Riverside Co. Fire Dept. / CAL FIRE
Eric Hauser Battalion Chief, Cathedral City Fire Department
Walt Holloway Fire Academy Coordinator & Div. Chief, CAL FIRE (retd)


Emergency Medical Services Committee

Wayne Ennis​ Chair, American Medical Response
​​​Chantae Wilson ​Program Director, College of the Desert EMT
​Cameron Miller Clinical Coordinator, College of the Desert EMT​
Scott Ventura ​Faculty, College of the Desert​
Chris Lowder Senior EMS Specialist, Riverside Co. Fire Dept./CAL FIRE
​Eric Hauser ​Battalion Chief, Cathedral City Fire Department​
Steve Casarez Palm Springs Fire Department
Stan Hall Desert Regional Medical Center
​Conrado Bárzaga​ Desert Healthcare Community District
Evelin Millsap Tenet Health
Misty Plumley Riverside County EMS Agency
Molly Leddy Pre-Hospital Liason Nurse, JFK Memorial
Veronica Hernandez Pre-Hospital Liason Nurse, Eishenhower Health