Contact Information

Office of Student Services

Jeff Baker, Vice President, Student Success 

Jeff Baker
Vice President, Student Services

jebaker@collegeofthedesert.edu
760.423.6644

Cheri Maki
Executive Administrative Assistant
Office of Student Services

cmaki@collegeofthedesert.edu
760.423.6644

Deans

Amanda Phillips
Dean of Counseling Services

afphillips@collegeofthedesert.edu
760.636.7962

Dr. Oscar Espinoza-Parra
Dean of Enrollment Services

oespinoza-parra@collegeofthedesert.edu
760.674.7792

Carlos Maldonado
Interim Associate Dean of Student Services

cmaldonado@collegeofthedesert.edu
760.773.2566

Department Chairs - Instruction and Student Services

Office of Instruction

Dr. Annebelle Nery, Vice President, Instruction  

Dr. Annebelle Nery
Vice President, Instruction

anery@collegeofthedesert.edu
760.773.2590

Jeff Larson
Executive Administrative Assistant
Office of Instruction

jlarson@collegeofthedesert.edu
760.773.2590