Meet the Team

Ana Stockwell (Co-Chair)

Counselor, Nursing & Health Science
astockwell@collegeofthedesert.edu

Carlos A. Maldonado
(Co-Chair)

Director, Student Life
cmaldonado@collegeofthedesert.edu

Leslie Quinones

Director, Disabled Students
Programs and Services
lquinones@collegeofthedesert.edu

Tim Nakamura

Director, Security and Emergency Preparedness
tnakamura@collegeofthedesert.edu

Christine Schaefer

Adjunct, Counselor
cschaefer@collegeofthedesert.edu

Elizabeth Goold

Assistant Director, Clinical Services
egoold@collegeofthedesert.edu

Cynthia Llewelyn Price

Adjunct, Counselor
cllewelynprice@collegeofthedesert.edu

Chris Jones-Cage

Professor, Psychology
cjonescage@collegeofthedesert.edu

Cindy Alvarez

Student Support Resolution Manager
cialvarez@collegeofthedesert.edu

Jill Probst

Administrative Assistant, Public Safety
Department and Emergency Preparedness
jmiklesprobst@collegeofthedesert.edu