Transfer Workshops

 

Transfer to the University of your choice! College of the Desert's Transfer Center is offering a series of workshops and events to provide you with the information you need to prepare for a bachelor's degree. Take advantage of these workshops offered to ensure a smooth transfer process. To participate in any of the workshops, please RSVP prior to the date of the session you would like to attend. Please email the Transfer Center to RSVP to a workshop.

Please note: All workshop admittance is given on a first-come, first-served basis. Please submit your RSVP request prior to the start date/time of the workshop you wish to attend. 

Next Steps Workshop

Date Time Location
Tuesday, January 4 9:00 am - 10:00 am Zoom
Monday, January 10 1:30 pm- 2:30 pm Zoom
Tuesday, January 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am Zoom
Wednesday, January 26 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Zoom

 

CSUSB Application Review Sessions

Date Time Location
Thursday, January 6 9:30 am - 10:30 am Zoom
Wednesday, January 12 12:00 pm -1:00 pm Zoom
Thursday, January 20 11:00 am -12:00 pm Zoom
Monday, January 24 2:30 pm- 3:30 pm Zoom

 

Spring Graduation Application Workshop

Date Time Location
Wednesday, January 5 12:00 pm -1:00 pm  Zoom
Tuesday, January 11 10:00 am -11:00 am  Zoom
Wednesday, January 19 1:00 pm- 2:00 pm  Zoom
Tuesday, January 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am Zoom

 

Supplemental Application Updates/ UC Transfer Academic Updates Workshop

Date Time Location
Tuesday, January 4 10:30 am -11:30 am Zoom
Thursday, January 13 9:30 am- 10:30 am  Zoom
Tuesday, January 18 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Zoom
Monday, January 24 1:00 pm- 2:00 pm Zoom

 

Transcripts CSU Workshop

Date Time Zoom
Wednesday, January 5 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Zoom
Tuesday, January 11 1:00 pm -2:00 pm. Zoom
Wednesday, January 19 3:00 pm- 4:00 pm Zoom
Tuesday, January 25 10:30 am - 11:30 am Zoom